L'Abri ideas library http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/ The L'Abri ideas library has grown over the last 50 years as an attempt to provide honest answers to honest questions about the reality and relevance of the Christian faith. You can now download these lectures for your personal use. en-gb Copyright 2017 L'Abri Fellowship International Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:18:12 240 http://www.labri.org/img/labri-mainlogo.gif L'Abri ideas library http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/ 2. From Communalism to Hyper-individualism (SLIDES) http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Marsh Moyle Fri, 24 Feb 2017 0:0:0 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 0:0:0 2. From Communalism to Hyper-individualism http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Marsh Moyle Fri, 24 Feb 2017 0:0:0 Sat, 18 Mar 2017 0:0:0 Wisdom in the Face of Suffering: Exploring the Apologetics of Job and The Tree of Life http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Jim Paul Fri, 17 Mar 2017 0:0:0 Sat, 18 Mar 2017 0:0:0 1. The New Consciousness: Nominal Naturalism http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Marsh Moyle Fri, 4 Nov 2016 0:0:0 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 0:0:0 1. Tne New Consciousness: Nominal Naturalism (SLIDES) http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Marsh Moyle Fri, 4 Nov 2016 0:0:0 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 0:0:0 Vocation and Calling: How Do I Know What to Do? http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Andy Patton Fri, 20 Jan 2017 0:0:0 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 0:0:0 The Challenges of Nihilism http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Edith Reitsema Fri, 3 Feb 2017 0:0:0 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 0:0:0 Bodies with Meaning: Christians and Sex in the First Century and the Twenty-first http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Phillip Johnston Fri, 3 Mar 2017 0:0:0 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 0:0:0 Bodies with Meaning (Handout) http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Phillip Johnston Fri, 3 Mar 2017 0:0:0 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 0:0:0 The Bible and English Language & Literature (Part II) http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Miriam Sampson Fri, 23 Sep 2016 0:0:0 Fri, 9 Dec 2016 0:0:0